Bracket Finals Team Determined

Despite having a repeat weather performance, we were able to complete our 11th Mr. Gasket Super Series Points Program, which also include the Renegade Racing Association. 

The following racers have earned their position on this year's NHRA Summit Racing Equipment North Central Division Bracket Finals, which will take place at Lucas Oil Raceway in Indianapolis IN. 

Bracket Team
Mallory Super Pro
Randy Scheuer Jr (VP Race of Champions)     
Barney Barnhart
Chris Bear
Nicholas Akoury
Justin Vickers
Dominic Locilneto Jr
Tabitha Gittins
Kirby McLennan
Steven Schmidt
Mr. Gasket Pro
Wes Buckley (VP Race of Champions)

Brian Cireddu

Jason Fleenor
Steve Obertanec
Keith Crippen
Ed Moreland
A J Buchanan
Fred Nolen
Accel Sportsman
James Ring (VP Race of Champions)
Joe Childs
Katrina Moss
Lucas Buckley
Blaine Hurst
Nate Holzhauer
Chad Moss
CJ Yaeger
Gary Hurst
Nick Hastings
Wiseco/Cycle Tech Super Bike
Rick Poole (VP Race of Champions)
Kevin Adams
Ed James
Perry Paugh
Craig Adams

For a list of tonight's results, click here

Copyright © 2013 Summit Racing Equipment Motorsports Park | All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by Mango Bay Internet