Contact Us

We welcome feedback about your visit! Whether it be a positive experience, or constructive criticism on how we can improve, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you. We sincerely value you, our customer, and will make every effort to respond quickly!

image

Physical Mailing Address: 1300 State Rt 18, Norwalk, OH 44857

Office Phone: 419-668-5555 (Main Line)
Our phones are staffed by live humans Monday-Friday during standard office hours, except during holidays when our office is closed.

Office Hours: 8am-5pm Monday-Friday

Bill Bader
President, Co-Owner
419-668-5555 x 223
wab@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Jim Altomare
Facility Manager
jaltomare@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Bobbie Bader
Sponsor Sales & Services
419-668-5555 x 240
bobbiebader@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Jayme Bader
Merchandise
419-668-5555 x 224
jbader@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Evan Bader
Track Manager
419-668-5555 x 256
ebader@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Beth Cross
Office Manager
419-668-5555 x 241
bcross@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Christina Gutierrez
Staff Accountant
419-668-5555 x 248
cgutierrez@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Melissa Hillman
Comptroller
419-668-5555 x 225
mhillman@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Morgan Hixon
Event Planner
419-668-5555 x 226
mhixon@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Mary Lendzion
Media and Public Relations
313-686-0776
mlendzion@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Dan Miller
Director of Food and Beverage
419-668-5555 x 232
dmiller@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Mike Davis
Official Track Photographer
419-569-3253
https://www.motolenzphotos.com
Mike@MotoLenzPhotos.com