Contact Us

We're happy to help our guests, or receive feedback about visits to Summit Motorsports Park, which is at 1300 State Route 18, Norwalk, Ohio 44857. Our number is 419-668-5555, and our office is staffed 8 a.m.-5 p.m. weekdays, except on holidays.

Bill Bader
President, Co-Owner
419-668-5555 x 223
wab@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Bobbie Bader
Sponsor Sales & Services
419-668-5555 x 240
bobbiebader@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Evan Bader
Track Manager
419-668-5555 x 256
ebader@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Jayme Bader
Merchandise
419-668-5555 x 224
jbader@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Jim Altomare
Facility Manager
jaltomare@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Beth Cross
Office Manager
419-668-5555 x 241
bcross@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Christina Gutierrez
Staff Accountant
419-668-5555 x 248
cgutierrez@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Melissa Hillman
Comptroller
419-668-5555 x 225
mhillman@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Mary Lendzion
Media and Public Relations
313-686-0776
mlendzion@SummitMotorsportsPark.com

Mike Davis
Official Track Photographer
419-569-3253
https://www.motolenzphotos.com
Mike@MotoLenzPhotos.com